We’re a startup, with startup experience.

It’s part of the reason why we work so well with other startups, we have common ground. We’ve now been operating for three years and have grown bootstrapped, with over 70% of new clients from referrals.

As a team, we have experience working with startups through seed rounds and to exits. We’ve seen how crucial PPC & SEO has been, because when done efficiently they drive growth and that’s what startups need. It’s why they’re our specialities.

Our Values

Clients first

We listen, support and communicate. Our top priority is exceeding our clients’ goals and we’ll adapt our approach to do that.

Advisory

We’re proud to know what we’re talking about when it comes to PPC & SEO, and happy to advise clients on the best way to achieve their goals.

Transparent

We work honestly and openly, explaining our processes in a way clients understand and ensuring they always have the full picture.

Above and beyond

We understand the depth of our clients’ goals and so proactively explore new ways to meet them and creatively solve problems.

The Team

Sam

Sam Martin-Ross

Founder & MD

  • Started Digital Uncut in July 2016
  • Has previously managed onefinestay’s £4m annual PPC budget and worked on accounts such as Ralph Lauren & Tommy Hilfiger

sam@digitaluncut.com

LinkedIn

Kyri

Kyri Phantis

Senior PPC Executive

  • Joined Digital Uncut in October 2017

kyri@digitaluncut.com

LinkedIn

Jack

Jack Scattergood

Senior SEO Executive

  • Joined Digital Uncut in March 2018

jack@digitaluncut.com

LinkedIn

Monty

Monty

Apologies in advance for barking while you’re on a call

Johnny Craston

Junior PPC Exec

  • Joined Digital Uncut in March 2019

johnny@digitaluncut.com

Bethany

Bethany Rathbone

Senior SEO Executive

  • Joined Digital Uncut in March 2019

bethany@digitaluncut.com

LinkedIn

Ellen Blacow

SEO Outreach Executive

  • Joined Digital Uncut in May 2019

ellen@digitaluncut.com

LinkedIn