Digital Uncut - Google Partner Premier Badge
Digital Uncut - The Drum shortlisted 2019
Digital Uncut - Search Awards 2019 shortlisted
Digital Uncut - The Drum recommended agencies
Digital Uncut - BIMA memeber

We’re a startup agency, with enterprise experience.

It’s part of the reason why we work so well with startups, we have common ground. Most of our clients are startups, and we’ve bootstrapped our first three years as a result of over 70% of our new clients coming from referrals.

As a team, we have experience working with startups through multiple seed rounds to exits, alongside working with multi-million pound budgets. We’ve seen how crucial PPC & SEO are, because when done efficiently they drive growth and that’s what startups need. It’s why they’re our specialities.

Digital Uncut | Digital marketing agency focused on providing a return on investment through PPC, SEO & website analytics.

Our Values

Clients first

We listen, support and communicate. Our top priority is exceeding our clients’ goals and we’ll adapt our approach to do that.

Advisory

We’re proud to know what we’re talking about when it comes to PPC & SEO, and proud to advise clients on the best way to achieve their goals.

Transparent

We work honestly and openly, explaining our processes in a way clients understand and ensuring they always have the full picture.

Above and beyond

We understand the depth of our clients’ goals and so proactively explore new ways to meet them and creatively solve problems.

The Team

Sam

Sam Martin-Ross

Founder & MD

  • Started Digital Uncut in July 2016
  • Has previously managed onefinestay’s £4m annual PPC budget and worked on accounts such as Ralph Lauren & Tommy Hilfiger

sam@digitaluncut.com

LinkedIn

Monty

Monty

Apologies in advance for barking while you’re on a call

Bethany

Bethany Rathbone

SEO Team Lead

  • Joined Digital Uncut in March 2019

bethany@digitaluncut.com

LinkedIn

Jack

Jack Scattergood

Senior Content Executive

  • Joined Digital Uncut in March 2018

jack@digitaluncut.com

LinkedIn

Johnny Craston

Johnny Craston

PPC Executive

  • Joined Digital Uncut in March 2019

johnny@digitaluncut.com

Ellen Blacow

Ellen Blacow

SEO Outreach Executive

  • Joined Digital Uncut in May 2019

ellen@digitaluncut.com

LinkedIn

Francesca Shastri

Junior SEO Executive

  • Joined Digital Uncut in September 2019

francesca@digitaluncut.com

Joshua Hartford

PPC Executive

  • Joined Digital Uncut in November 2019

joshua@digitaluncut.com